candyapples

Staff Directory

Our skilled office staff is available to answer any questions you may have and provide you with knowledgeable and prompt service.

800-748-5803
619-443-1387
fax 619-443-8218
info@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

  Extension  
Mike Brzezinski
President
101

mike@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Carol Brzezinski
Chief Financial Officer
102

carol@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Debbie Brzezinski
Office Administrator
104

debbie@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

     
 
Emily Brzezinski - Keller
H/R, Safety Administrator & Fleet Records Manager
108

emily@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Toni Vega
Accounts Receivable & Payable
106

toni@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Martha Benevides
Customer Service
109

martha@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Jessica Santana
Customer Service
107

jessica@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Erin Warnock
Document Specialist
105
   
 
 
Kelvin Taing
Outside Sales
 

kelvin@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Ken Fox
Outside Sales
 

ken@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Mina Nunn
Outside Sales

 

mina@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

 
Para hablar con alguien en español marque la extension
 
Martha Benevides
Servicio al cliente
109

martha@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Jessica Santana
Servicio al cliente
100

jessica@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

Toni Vega
Contabilidad, Créditos y Saldos
106

toni@lakesidebakerysupplies.com

     
     
Garry Berteaux
Lead Mechanic
Shop: (619) 443-3551